Voices of Superman

Superman serial

Atom Man vs Superman

Superman and the Mole Men

Kelloggs Intro and Previews

Adventures of Superman

*Mind Machine

*Deserted Village

*Superman in Exile

*Panic in the Sky

*Around The World With Superman

*Stamp Day and   I Love Lucy

Adventures of Superman (color)

*Flight To The North

*The Deadly Rock

*Phony Alibi

*Perils of Superman


Superboy pilot

Superman the Movie

Superman 2

Superman 3

Superman 4


Superman Returns

Superman Returns 2

Man of Steel

Batman V Superman

Batman V Superman 2

Superboy (Newton)

Adventures Of Superboy

Adventures Of Superboy 2

Lois and Clark

Lois and Clark 2


Smallville 2

Smallville 3

Smallville Episode Guide

Supergirl TV Series

Supergirl TV Series 2

Supergirl TV Series 3

Superman on Broadway

ABC Superman TV special

Superman posters

Superman posters 2

Superman Artists 1

Superman Artists 2

Superman Artists 3

Superman Artists 4

Fleischer Cartoons 1

Fleischer Cartoons 2

"Underground World"

Superman, Superboy, Superfriends

CBS Superman cartoons

WB Kids TV Superman




Christopher Reeve (Superman/Clark Kent); Richard Pryor (Gus Gorman); Jackie Cooper (Perry White); Marc McClure (Jimmy Olsen); Annette O'Toole (Lana Lang); Annie Ross (Vera Webster); Pamela Stephenson (Lorelei Ambrosia); Robert Vaughn (Ross Webster); Margot Kidder (Lois Lane); Gavan O'Herlihy (Brad); Nancy Roberts (Unemployment Clerk).
Directed by Richard Lester; Story by Mario Puzo; screenplay by David Newman and Leslie Newman. Produced by Ilya Salkind and Pierre Spengler Music by Ken Thorne and Giorgio Moroder. Cinematography by Robert Paynter. Edited by John Victor-Smith. Costume Design by Jerry R. Allen and Evangeline Harrison. Special Effects by Ian Corbould, Paul Corbould, Ricky Farns, Dave Ford, Martin Gutteridge, Garth Inns, Peter Netley, Zoran Perisic, Roy Quinn and Neil Trifunovich. Visual Effects by Roy Field(supervisor), Janice Body, Martin Body, Keith Holland, Peter Melrose, Terry Reed, Peter Donen, Derek Meddings and Paul Wilson. Stunt coordinator: Vic Armstrong and Roy Alon. Production design by Brian Ackland-Snow, Terry Ackland-Snow, Bert Davey and Peter Murton. 1983.