Voices of Superman

Superman serial

Atom Man vs Superman

Superman and the Mole Men

Kelloggs Intro and Previews

Adventures of Superman

*Mind Machine

*Deserted Village

*Superman in Exile

*Panic in the Sky

*Around The World With Superman

*Stamp Day and   I Love Lucy

Adventures of Superman (color)

*Flight To The North

*The Deadly Rock

*Phony Alibi

*Perils of Superman


Superboy pilot

Superman the Movie

Superman 2

Superman 3

Superman 4


Superman Returns

Superman Returns 2

Man of Steel

Batman V Superman

Batman V Superman 2

Superboy (Newton)

Adventures Of Superboy

Adventures Of Superboy 2

Lois and Clark

Lois and Clark 2


Smallville 2

Smallville 3

Smallville Episode Guide

Supergirl TV Series

Supergirl TV Series 2

Supergirl TV Series 3

Superman on Broadway

ABC Superman TV special

Superman posters

Superman posters 2

Superman Artists 1

Superman Artists 2

Superman Artists 3

Superman Artists 4

Fleischer Cartoons 1

Fleischer Cartoons 2

"Underground World"

Superman, Superboy, Superfriends

CBS Superman cartoons

WB Kids TV Superman




Gene Hackman Lex Luthor); Christopher Reeve (Superman/Clark Kent); Ned Beatty (Otis); Jackie Cooper Perry White); Margot Kidder Lois Lane); Jack O'Halloran (Non); Valerie Perrine (Eve Teschmacher); Terence Stamp (General Zod); Susannah York (Lara); Clifton James (The Sheriff); Marc McClure (Jimmy Olsen); Sarah Douglas (Ursa); E.G. Marshall (The President).
Directed by Richard Lester (and Richard Donner); Story by Mario Puzo; screenplay by Mario Puzo, David Newman, Leslie Newman and Tom Mankiewicz. Produced by Ilya Salkind and Pierre Spengler Music by Ken Thorne and John Williams. Cinematography by Bob Paynter and Geoffrey Unsworth. Edited by John Victor-Smith. Production Design by John Barry and Peter Murton. Costume Design by Yvonne Blake and Susan Yelland. Special Effects by Colin Chilvers (supervisor), Bob Harman, Zoran Perisic, Jimmy Benson, John Evans, Garth Inns and Brian Warner. Visual Effects by Roy Field, Les Bowie, Derek Meddings, Ivor Beddoes, Dick Dimbleby, David Docwra, Doug Ferris, Peter Hammond, Peter Harman, Cervin Robinson, David Speed, Peter Watson, Paul Wilson and Stuart Freeborn. Stunt coordinator: Vic Armstrong. Production Managers: Cecil Ford, Tim Hampton, Paris Allan James and Vincent Winter. 1980.