Voices of Superman

Superman serial

Atom Man vs Superman

Superman and the Mole Men

Kelloggs Intro and Previews

Adventures of Superman

*Mind Machine

*Deserted Village

*Superman in Exile

*Panic in the Sky

*Around The World With Superman

*Stamp Day and   I Love Lucy

Adventures of Superman (color)

*Flight To The North

*The Deadly Rock

*Phony Alibi

*Perils of Superman


Superboy pilot

Superman the Movie

Superman 2

Superman 3

Superman 4


Superman Returns

Superman Returns 2

Man of Steel

Batman V Superman

Batman V Superman 2

Superboy (Newton)

Adventures Of Superboy

Adventures Of Superboy 2

Lois and Clark

Lois and Clark 2


Smallville 2

Smallville 3

Smallville Episode Guide

Supergirl TV Series

Supergirl TV Series 2

Supergirl TV Series 3

Superman on Broadway

ABC Superman TV special

Superman posters

Superman posters 2

Superman Artists 1

Superman Artists 2

Superman Artists 3

Superman Artists 4

Fleischer Cartoons 1

Fleischer Cartoons 2

"Underground World"

Superman, Superboy, Superfriends

CBS Superman cartoons

WB Kids TV Superman




Ben Affleck (Batman/Bruce Wayne); Henry Cavill (Superman/Clark Kent); Amy Adams (Lois Lane); Jesse Eisenberg (Lex Luthor); Diane Lane (Martha Kent); Laurence Fishburne (Perry White); Jeremy Irons (Alfred); Holly Hunter (Senator Finch); Gal Gadot (Wonder Woman/Diana Prince); Scoot McNairy (Wallace Keefe); Callan Mulvey (Anatoli Knyazev); Tao Okamoto (Mercy Graves); Brandon Spink (Young Clark Kent); Lauren Cohan (Martha Wayne); Michael Cassidy (Jimmy Olsen); Rebecca Buller (Jenny); Ezra Miller (The Flash); Kevin Costner (Jonathan Kent); Jason Momoa (Aquaman); Ray Fisher (Cyborg); Emily Peterson (Lana); Jeffrey Dean Morgan (Thomas Wayne).

Directed by Zack Snyder; Screenplay by Chris Terrio and David S. Goyer; Produced by Trevor Christie, Wesley Coller, David S. Goyer, Geoff Johns, Curt Kanemoto, Benjamin Melniker, Steven Mnuchin, Bruce Moriarty, Christopher Nolan, Charles Roven, Jim Rowe, Deborah Snyder, Emma Thomas, Michael Uslan, Andrea Wertheim and Gregor Wilson. Music by Junkie XL and Hans Zimmer; Cinematography by Larry Fong; Edited by David Brenner; Production Design by Patrick Tatopoulos; Costume Design by Michael Wilkinson; Visual Effects by Weta Digital.